Gardening 2015

Gardening and life are a little different this year.

Gardening is still fun but its a lot harder when your almost 8 months pregnant. I cant get ahead of the weeds. My legs cramp up if I work too hard and dont have a stool to sit on… I could go on but I wont. Because as much as I would like to go on 6 hour gardening benders I am just happy that I have a garden :).

More garden updates to come shortly.

Here is what the sweet earth is giving us this year.

Peas and Green Beans
Peas and Green Beans
Romaine and Red and Green Leaf Lettuce
Romaine and Red and Green Leaf Lettuce
Red and Green Grape Tomatoes
Red and Green Grape Tomatoes
Still Green Cherry Tomatoes
Still Green Cherry Tomatoes
Blueberries that were planted last year started producing this year. I think the birds have got most of them though.
Blueberries that were planted last year started producing this year. I think the birds have got most of them though.
Leave a Reply

